Administration

Debbie Kruchkowski

Principal

debbie.kruchkowski@lpsd.ca

Janice Wouters

Vice-Principal

janice.wouters@lpsd.ca

 

Office Staff

Ruth Dean

Administrative Assistant

ruth.dean@lpsd.ca

Kimberley Bennett

Administrative Assistant

Kimberley.bennett@lpsd.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Allyson Furman

Grade 7

allyson.furman@lpsd.ca

Amy Hiron

Grade 9

amy.hiron@lpsd.ca

Amy O’Connor

Support Services/ Grade 9

amy.oconnor@lpsd.ca

Anya Pogorelova

Band

anya.pogorelova@lpsd.ca

Barbara Peterson

Grade 9

barbara.peterson@lpsd.ca

Brad Rawluk

Grade 7

brad.rawluk@lpsd.ca

Brent Golden

Grade 8

brent.golden@lpsd.ca

Derek Hyland

Land Based Culture Class

Derek.hyland@lpsd.ca

Jacquie Pollard

Grade 8

Jacquie.pollard@lpsd.ca

Jessica Andres

French

Jessica.andres@lpsd.ca

Kaylin Britton

Grade 9

Kaylin.britton@lpsd.ca

Krista Coish

Home Ec.

Krista.coish@lpsd.ca

Luc Fontaine

IA

Luc.fontaine@lpsd.ca

Luke Maw

Grade 9/ Hockey Academy

Luke.maw@lpsd.ca

McKenzie Lapointe

Grade 8

Mckenzie.lapointe@lpsd.ca

Meaghan O’Grady

Grade 8

meaghan.ogrady@lpsd.ca

Michael Moser

Grade 7

Michael.moser@lpsd.ca

Pam Newman

EST

Pamela.newman@lpsd.ca

Patti Tremmel

Grade 7

patti.tremmel@lpsd.ca

Poppy Jeffery

Grade 7

Poppy.jeffery@lpsd.ca

Ryan Sklapsky

General Athletics/ Athletic Director

ryan.sklapsky@lpsd.ca

Tricia Smith

EST

tricia.smith@lpsd.ca

Tyson Friesen

Grade 9

tyson.friesen@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

 

Ken Kort

Councilor

Ken.kort@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Sarah Smith

Library Technician

sarah.smith@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Alanna Leach

Educational Assistant

alanna.leach@lpsd.ca

Carolyn Tichkowsky

Educational Assistant

carolyn.tichkowsky@lpsd.ca

Correne Harnett

Educational Assistant

correne.harnett@lpsd.ca

Kira Ulmer

Educational Assistant

Kira.ulmer@lpsd.ca

Michelle Hrehorick

Educational Assistant

michelle.hrehorick@lpsd.ca

Racheal Simpson

Educational Assistant

Racheal.simpson@lpsd.ca

Tanya Wysoskey

Educational Assistant

Tanya.wysoskey@lpsd.ca

Wes Herring

Educational Assistant

Wes.herring@lpsd.ca

Wyn Daniels

Educational Assistant

Wyn.daniels@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Norma Watchel

Servery

Norma.watchel@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Robina Ross

Head Caretaker

Robina.ross@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Dianne Mohrbutter

Assistant Caretaker

Dianne.mohrbutter@lpsd.ca

Sherry Pollard

Assistant Caretaker

Sherry.pollard@lpsd.ca