Administration

 

Aaron Canfield

Principal

aaron.canfield@lpsd.ca

Janice Wouters

Vice-Principal

janice.wouters@lpsd.ca

 

Office Staff

Ruth Dean

Administrative Assistant

ruth.dean@lpsd.ca

Kathy Luchynski

Administrative Assistant

katherine.luchynski@lpsd.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Allyson Furman

Grade 7

allyson.furman@lpsd.ca

Amy Hiron

Grade 9

amy.hiron@lpsd.ca

Amy O’Connor

Support Services/ Grade 9

amy.oconnor@lpsd.ca

Anya Pogorelova

Band

anya.pogorelova@lpsd.ca

Barbara Peterson

Grade 9

barbara.peterson@lpsd.ca

Brad Holfeld

Grade 7 / Hockey Academy

brad.hofeld@lpsd.ca

Brad Rawluk

Grade 7

brad.rawluk@lpsd.ca

Brent Golden

Grade 8

brent.golden@lpsd.ca

Derek Hyland

Land Based Culture Class

Derek.hyland@lpsd.ca

Jacquie Pollard

Grade 8

Jacquie.pollard@lpsd.ca

Jessica Andres

French

Jessica.andres@lpsd.ca

Kaylin Britton

Grade 9

Kaylin.britton@lpsd.ca

Krista Coish

Home Ec.

Krista.coish@lpsd.ca

Luc Fontaine

IA

Luc.fontaine@lpsd.ca

Meaghan O’Grady

Grade 8

meaghan.ogrady@lpsd.ca

Michael Moser

Grade 8

Michael.moser@lpsd.ca

Pam Newman

EST

Pamela.newman@lpsd.ca

Patti Tremmel

Grade 7

patti.tremmel@lpsd.ca

Poppy Jeffery

Grade 7

Poppy.jeffery@lpsd.ca

Ryan Sklapsky

General Athletics/ Athletic Director

ryan.sklapsky@lpsd.ca

Tricia Smith

EST

tricia.smith@lpsd.ca

Tyler Comeau

Grade 9

tyler.comeau@lpsd.ca

Zane Maze

Grade 9

zane.maze@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Support Staff

Bryce Pearn

Counselor

bryce.pearn@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Sarah Smith

Library Technician

sarah.smith@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Carolyn Tichkowsky

Educational Assistant

carolyn.tichkowsky@lpsd.ca

Correne Harnett

Educational Assistant

correne.harnett@lpsd.ca

Kalli Hutchinson

Educational Assistant

kalli.hutchinson@lpsd.ca

Kira Ulmer

Educational Assistant

Kira.ulmer@lpsd.ca

Meagan Collins

Educational Assistant

meagan.collins@lpsd.ca

Michelle Hrehorick

Educational Assistant

michelle.hrehorick@lpsd.ca

Nikki Lund

Educational Assistant

nikki.lund@lpsd.ca

Sarah Maw

Educational Assistant

sarah.maw@lpsd.ca

Tanya Wysoskey

Educational Assistant

Tanya.wysoskey@lpsd.ca

Taylor McCauley

Educational Assistant

taylor.mccauley@lpsd.ca

Wes Herring

Educational Assistant

Wes.herring@lpsd.ca

Wyn Daniels

Educational Assistant

Wyn.daniels@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Norma Watchel

Servery

Norma.watchel@lpsd.ca

 

 

 

Robina Ross

Head Caretaker

Robina.ross@lpsd.ca

Christy Papango

Assistant Caretaker

christy.papango@lpsd.ca

Dianne Mohrbutter

Assistant Caretaker

Dianne.mohrbutter@lpsd.ca

Sherry Pollard

Assistant Caretaker

Sherry.pollard@lpsd.ca